Halton Regional Council 2014-2018

Halton Regional Chair

Photo of Gary Carr, Regional Chair

Gary Carr

Halton Regional Centre
1151 Bronte Road
Oakville, Ontario L6M 3L1

Tel: 905-825-6115
Fax: 905-825-8273
Toll Free: 1-866-4HALTON (1-866-442-5866)
TTY: 905-827-9833
Email: gary.carr@halton.ca

Mayors

City of Burlington

Rick Goldring
City of Burlington, Office of the Mayor
426 Brant Street, P.O. Box 5013
Burlington, Ontario L7R 3Z6
Telephone: 905-335-7607
Fax: 905-335-7708
E-mail: mayor@burlington.ca

Town of Halton Hills

Rick Bonnette
Town of Halton Hills,
Office of the Mayor
1 Halton Hills Drive
Halton Hills, Ontario L7G 5G2
Bus: 905-873-2601 ext. 2342
E-mail: mayor@haltonhills.ca

Town of Milton

Gordon Krantz
Town of Milton - Mayor's Office
150 Mary Street
Milton, Ontario L9T 6Z5
Home: 905-878-9423
Bus: 905-878-7252 ext. 2104
Fax: 905-878-5927
Email: executiveservices@milton.ca

Town of Oakville

Rob Burton
Office of the Mayor, Town of Oakville
1225 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, Ontario L6H 0H3
Tel: 905-338-4173
Fax: 905-815-2001
E-mail: mayor@oakville.ca

Regional Councillors

Below is a list of all Regional Councillors. To find your Regional Councillor, see our Google Map of Ward Boundaries.

City of Burlington

426 Brant Street,P.O. Box 5013, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3Z6

Ward 1
Rick Craven

Tel: 905-335-7600 x7587
Email: rick.craven@burlington.ca

Ward 2
Marianne Meed Ward

Tel: 905-335-7600 x7588
Fax: 905-335-7881
Email: marianne.meedward@burlington.ca

Ward 3
John Taylor

Tel: 905-335-7600 x7459
Fax: 905-335-7881
Email: john.taylor@burlington.ca

Ward 4
Jack Dennison

Tel: 905-335-7600 x7531
Fax: 905-335-7881
Home: 905-634-7102
Email: jack.dennison@burlington.ca

Ward 5
Paul Sharman

Tel: 905-335-7600 x7591
Fax: 905-335-7881
Email: paul.sharman@burlington.ca

Ward 6
Blair Lancaster

Tel: 905-335 7600 x7592
Fax: 905-335-7881
Email: blair.lancaster@burlington.ca

Town of Halton Hills

1 Halton Hills Drive, Halton Hills, Ontario L7G 5G2

Ward 1 & 2
Clark Somerville

Cell: 905-703-6388
Email: clarks@haltonhills.ca

Ward 3 & 4
Jane Fogal

Home: 905-877-5806
Email: janefogal@haltonhills.ca

Town of Milton

150 Mary Street, Milton, Ontario L9T 6Z5

Ward 2, 3, 4 & 5
Colin Best

Home: 905-878-3623
Email: colin.best@milton.ca

Ward 1, 6, 7 & 8
Mike Cluett

Cell: 647-888-9032
Home: 905-878-1327
Email: mike.cluett@milton.ca

Town of Oakville

1225 Trafalgar Road, Oakville, Ontario L6H 0H3

Ward 1
Sean O'Meara

Tel: 905-845-6601
Fax: 905-815-2025
Email: sean.o’meara@oakville.ca

Ward 2
Cathy Duddeck

Tel: 905-845-8374
Email: cathy.duddeck@oakville.ca

Ward 3
Dave Gittings

Home: 905-844-5513
Fax: 905-815-2025
Email: dave.gittings@oakville.ca

Ward 4
Allan Elgar

Cell: 416-709-0082
E-mail: allan.elgar@oakville.ca

Ward 5
Jeff Knoll

Tel: 905-815-6000
Fax: 905-257-7487
Email: jeff.knoll@oakville.ca

Ward 6
Tom Adams

Tel: 905-849-7915
Fax: 905-849-8839
Email: tom.adams@oakville.ca