Try the new Beta.Halton.ca

2018/19 Grade 7 Catholic Schools Immunization Schedules

School clinic dates are accurate as of August 1, 2018. Confirm with your school.

MENACTRA, HPV & HB Clinics for 2018-2019

    Round 1 Round 2 Round 3
Name of School Location Grade 7 Hep B and HPV Grade 7 Menactra Grade 7 Hep B and HPV
Ascension Burlington Monday, October 1, 2018 Monday, January 7, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
Canadian Martyrs Burlington Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Guardian Angels Milton Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Holy Cross Georgetown Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, February 22, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Holy Family Oakville Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Holy Rosary (B) Burlington Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Holy Rosary (M) Milton Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday May 6, 2019
Lumen Christi Milton Tuesday, October, 9, 2018 Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Our Lady of Fatima Milton Thursday, October 4, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Our Lady of Peace Oakville Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Our Lady of Victory Milton Thursday, October 4, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Queen of Heaven Milton Tuesday, October, 9, 2018 Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Sacred Heart of Jesus Burlington Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
St. Andrew Oakville Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
St. Anne Burlington Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
St. Anthony of Padua Milton Monday, October 15, 2018 Monday, January 21, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
St. Benedict Milton Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
St. Bernadette Oakville Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
St. Brigid Georgetown Thursday, November 1, 2018 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
St. Catherine of Alexandria Georgetown Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
St. Christopher Burlington Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, January 25, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
St. Dominic Oakville Monday, October 29, 2018 Friday, March 1, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
St. Elizabeth Seton Burlington Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Monday, February 25, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
St. Francis of Assisi Georgetown Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
St. Gabriel Burlington Thursday, November  22, 2018 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
St. Gregory the Great Oakville Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
St. Joan of Arc Oakville Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
St. John (B) Burlington Thursday, November  22, 2018 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
St. John Paul II Oakville Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
St. Joseph (A) Acton Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, February 22, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
St. Luke Oakville Monday, November 19, 2018 Thursday, February, 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
St. Marguerite d'Youville Oakville Monday, November 19, 2018 Thursday, February, 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
St. Mark Burlington Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
St. Mary Oakville Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Monday, February 25, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
St. Matthew Oakville Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
St. Michael  Oakville Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
St. Nicholas Oakville Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
St. Patrick Burlington Monday, October 1, 2018 Monday, January 7, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
St. Paul Burlington Monday, October 1, 2018 Monday, January 7, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
St. Peter Milton Monday, October 22,  2018 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday May 6, 2019
St. Raphael Burlington Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
St. Scholastica Milton Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
St. Teresa of Calcutta Oakville Monday, October 29, 2018 Friday, March 1, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
St. Timothy Burlington Friday, November  2, 2018 Friday, January 25, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
St. Vincent Oakville Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019