ASK Clinic Times and Locations

2017-2018 ASK Schedule

ASK is an informal drop-in environment where families have the opportunity to meet with various professionals should they have questions or concerns about their child's development.

Brochure

Schedule

Table sorted by date

Location City/Town Address  Phone Number Date/Time
Acton Parent-Child Resource Centre Acton 85 Wallace Street Jennifer MacArthur
905-873-2960
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Oakville Parent-Child Centre Oakville
1500 Sixth Line Niki Taylor
905-849-6366
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9 - 11 a.m.
Milton Community Resource Centre Milton 410 Bronte Street S. Jean Brown
905-876-1244
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:15 - 11:15 a.m.
Georgetown Parent-Child Centre Georgetown 8 James Street Jennifer MacArthur
905-873-2960
Thursday, November 9, 2017
9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Oakville Parent-Child Centre Oakville 461 North Service Road W., Unit 17 Niki Taylor
905-849-6366
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Milton Community Resource Centre Milton 410 Bronte Street S. Jean Brown
905-876-1244
Monday, December 4, 2017
9:15 - 11:15 a.m.
Reach Out Centre for Kids/Ontario Early Years Centre Burlington 645 Plains Road East Camilla Aviss
905-632-4011
Thursday, January 4, 2018
1 - 3 p.m.
Oakville Parent-Child Centre Oakville 1500 Sixth Line Niki Taylor
905-849-6366
Thursday, January 18, 2018
9 - 11 p.m.
Acton Parent-Child Resource Centre Acton 85 Wallace Street Jennifer MacArthur
905-873-2960
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Oakville Parent-Child Centre 
Oakville 481 North Service Road W., Unit 25 Niki Taylor
905-849-6366
Saturday, February 10, 2018
9 - 11 a.m.
Milton Community Resource Centre Milton 410 Bronte Street S. Jean Brown
905-876-1244
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:15 - 11:15 a.m.
Georgetown Parent-Child Centre Georgetown 8 James Street Jennifer MacArthur
905-873-2960
Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Reach Out Centre for Kids/Ontario Early Years Centre Burlington 710 Cumberland Avenue Camilla Aviss
905-632-4011
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Oakville Parent-Child Centre Oakville 1500 Sixth Line Niki Taylor
905-849-6366
Thursday, April 5, 2018
9 - 11 a.m.
Georgetown Parent-Child Centre Georgetown 8 James Street Jennifer MacArthur
905-873-2960
Thursday, May 3, 2018
4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Reach Out Centre for Kids/Ontario Early Years Centre Burlington 645 Plains Road East Camilla Aviss
905-632-4011
Thursday, May 10, 2018
4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Acton Parent-Child Resource Centre Acton 85 Wallace Street Jennifer MacArthur
905-873-2960
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Milton Community Resource Centre Milton 410 Bronte Street S. Jean Brown
905-876-1244
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Oakville Parent-Child Centre Oakville 481 North Service Road W., Unit 25 Niki Taylor
905-849-6366
Friday, July 6, 2018
9 - 11 a.m.
Reach Out Centre for Kids/Ontario Early Years Centre Burlington 710 Cumberland Avenue Camilla Aviss
905-632-4011
Thursday, August 30, 2018
1 - 3 p.m.