Contact Halton Region's Economic Development Division

Our experienced team members are able to assist you with all your business needs.
905-825-6000 or 1-866-442-5866

Photo of John Davidson, Director

John Davidson

Director
john.davidson@halton.ca
Ext. 7828

Photo of Nancy Malloy, Administrative Assistant

Nancy Malloy

Administrative Assistant 
nancy.malloy@halton.ca
Ext. 7514

Small Business Services

Photo of Sandra Nuhn, Manager of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Sandra Nuhn

Manager, Entrepreneurship and Innovation
sandra.nuhn@halton.ca
Ext. 7228

Photo of Catharine Frith, Business Consultant

Catharine Frith

Business Consultant
catharine.frith@halton.ca
Ext. 7732

Photo of Robert Manning, Business Consultant

Robert Manning

Business Consultant
robert.manning@halton.ca
Ext. 7522

Photo of Cameron Tulloch, Business Consultant

Cameron Tulloch

Business Consultant
cameron.tulloch@halton.ca
Ext. 7550

Photo of Claudia Nachevski, Program Assistant

Claudia Nachevski

Program Assistant
claudia.nachevski@halton.ca
Ext. 7900

Photo of Jennifer Rashford, Program Assistant

Jennifer Rashford

Program Assistant
jennifer.rashford@halton.ca
Ext. 7154

Investment Attraction and
Expansion Support

Photo of Stephanie Mazhari, Manager, Economic Developmnet

Stephanie Mazhari

Manager, Economic Development
stephanie.mazhari@halton.ca
Ext. 7229

Photo of Rian Omollo, Economic Development Research Analyst

Rian Omollo

Economic Development Research Analyst
rian.omollo@halton.ca
Ext. 7899

Photo of Christine Carrington, Economic Development Officer - Investment Attraction

Christine Carrington

Economic Development Officer - Investment Attraction
christine.carrington@halton.ca
Ext. 7132

Photo of Margaret Gaskell, Economic Development Coordinator

Margaret Gaskell

Economic Development Coordinator
margaret.gaskell@halton.ca
Ext. 7826

Tourism

Photo of Nancy Field, Tourism Specialist

Nancy Field

Tourism Specialist
nancy.field@halton.ca
Ext. 7740

Our Location

Halton Region Economic Development Division
1151 Bronte Road view map (external link)
Oakville, Ontario L6M 3L1
Canada

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Business Registrations:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m