MPPs & MPs Contact Information

Halton Members of Provincial Parliament (MPPs)

The Honourable Eleanor McMahon, MPP, Burlington
472 Brock Avenue, Suite 104
Burlington ON L7S 1N1
Phone: 905-639-7924
Fax: 905-639-3284
E-Mail: emcmahon.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org

The Honourable Indira Naidoo-Harris, MPP, Halton
450 Bronte Street South (external link), Suite 115/116
Milton, ON, L9T 5B7
Phone: 905-878-1729
Email: inaidoo-harris.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org

The Honourable Kevin Flynn, MPP, Oakville
2-2318 Lakeshore Road West
Oakville ON L6L 1H3
Phone: 905-827-5141
Fax: 905-827-3786
E-Mail: kflynn.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org

Ted Arnott, MPP, Wellington-Halton Hills

181 St. Andrew St E, 2nd Flr
Fergus, ON N1M 1P9

Phone: 519-787-5247

Fax: 519-787-5249

E-Mail:  ted.arnott@pc.ola.org  

Halton Members of Federal Parliament (MPs)

The Honourable Karina Gould, MP, Burlington
Burlington Mall
777 Guelph Line, Suite 209
Burlington, ON L7R 3N2
Phone: 905-639-5757
Fax: 905-639-6031
E-Mail: karina.gould@parl.gc.ca

The Honourable Lisa Raitt, MP, Halton
86 Main Street East
Milton, ON L9T 1N3
Phone: 905-693-0166
Fax: 905-693-0704
Email: lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca

John Oliver, MP, Oakville
301 Robinson Street
Oakville, ON L6J 1G7
Telephone: 905-338-2008
Fax: 905-338-5432
E-Mail: john.oliver@parl.gc.ca

Pam Damoff, MP, Oakville-North Burlington
2525 Old Bronte Road
Suite 590
Oakville, ON L6M 4J2
Telephone: 905-847-4043
Fax: 905-847-3037
E-Mail: pam.damoff@parl.gc.ca

The Honourable Michael Chong, MP, Wellington-Halton Hills
16 Mountainview Road South, Suite 205
Georgetown, ON L7G 4K1
Toll Free: 1-866-878-5556
Phone: 905-702-2597
Fax: 905-702-2564
E-Mail: michael.chong@parl.gc.ca