Try the new Beta.Halton.ca

MPPs & MPs Contact Information

This is a list of Halton’s representatives of the Provincial and Federal Governments provided for your courtesy. Contact information may be subject to change. Please refer to the respective government websites for the most up to date information.

Halton Members of Provincial Parliament (MPPs)

Contact information for members of the 42nd Parliament will be added when it becomes available.

  • Jane McKenna, MPP, Burlington
    • Address: Unit 104, 472 Brock Avenue, Burlington Ontario, L7S 1N1
    • Phone: 905-639-7924
    • Fax: 905-639-3284
    • Email: jane.mckenna@pc.ola.org
  • Parm Gill, MPP, Milton
    • Address: Unit 115, 450 Bronte Street South, Milton Ontario, L9T 5B7
    • Phone: 905-878-1729
    • Fax: 905-878-5144
    • Email: parm.gill@pc.ola.org
  • Stephen Crawford, MPP, Oakville
    • Address: Unit 2, 2318 Lakeshore Road West, Oakville Ontario, L6L 1H3
    • Phone: 905-827-5141
    • Fax: 905-827-3786
    • Email: stephen.crawford@pc.ola.org
  • Effie Triantafilopoulos, MPP, Oakville North - Burlington
  • Ted Arnott, MPP, Wellington-Halton Hills
    • Address: 2nd Floor, 181 St. Andrew Street East, Fergus Ontario, N1M 1P9
    • Phone: 519-787-5247
    • Toll Free: 1-800-265-2366
    • Fax: 519-787-5249
    • E-Mail: ted.arnott@pc.ola.org

Halton Members of Federal Parliament (MPs)

  • The Honourable Karina Gould, MP, Burlington
    • Address: Burlington Mall, 777 Guelph Line, Suite 209, Burlington, ON L7R 3N2
    • Phone: 905-639-5757
    • Fax: 905-639-6031
    • Email: karina.gould@parl.gc.ca
  • The Honourable Lisa Raitt MP, Halton
    • Address: 86 Main Street East, Milton, ON L9T 1N3
    • Phone: 905-693-0166
    • Fax: 905-693-0704
    • Email: lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca
  • John Oliver, MP, Oakville
    • Address: 301 Robinson Street, Oakville, ON L6J 1G7
    • Phone: 905-338-2008
    • Fax: 905-338-5432
    • Email: john.oliver@parl.gc.ca
  • Pam Damoff, MP, Oakville-North Burlington
    • Address: 2525 Old Bronte Road, Suite 590, Oakville, ON L6M 4J2
    • Phone: 905-847-4043
    • Fax: 905-847-3037
    • Email: pam.damoff@parl.gc.ca
  • The Honourable Michael Chong, MP, Wellington-Halton Hills
    • Address: 16 Mountainview Road South, Suite 205, Georgetown, ON L7G 4K1
    • Toll Free: 1-866-878-5556
    • Phone: 905-702-2597
    • Fax: 905-702-2564
    • Email: michael.chong@parl.gc.ca