Try the new Beta.Halton.ca

Halton Regional Council

Halton Regional Chair

Photo of Gary Carr, Regional Chair

Gary Carr

Halton Regional Centre
1151 Bronte Road
Oakville, Ontario L6M 3L1

Tel: 905-825-6115
Fax: 905-825-8273
Toll Free: 1-866-4HALTON (1-866-442-5866)
TTY: 905-827-9833
Email: gary.carr@halton.ca

Mayors

City of Burlington

Marianne Meed Ward
City of Burlington,
Office of the Mayor
426 Brant Street,
P.O. Box 5013
Burlington, Ontario L7R 3Z6
905-335-7607
mayor@burlington.ca

Town of Halton Hills

Rick Bonnette
Town of Halton Hills,
Office of the Mayor
1 Halton Hills Drive
Halton Hills, Ontario L7G 5G2
905-873-2601 ext. 2342
mayor@haltonhills.ca

Town of Milton

Gordon Krantz
Town of Milton
Office of the Mayor
150 Mary Street
Milton, Ontario L9T 6Z5
Home: 905-878-9423
Tel: 905-878-7252 ext. 2104
executiveservices@milton.ca

Town of Oakville

Rob Burton
Town of Oakville
Office of the Mayor
1225 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, Ontario L6H 0H3
905-338-4173
mayor@oakville.ca

Regional Councillors

Below is a list of all Regional Councillors. To find your Regional Councillor, see our Google Map of Ward Boundaries.

City of Burlington

426 Brant Street,P.O. Box 5013, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3Z6

Ward 1
Kelvin Galbraith

905-335-7600 x7587
kelvin.galbraith@burlington.ca

Ward 2
Lisa Kearns

905-335-7600 x7588
lisa.kearns@burlington.ca

Ward 3
Rory Nisan

905-335-7600 x7459
rory.nisan@burlington.ca

Ward 4
Shawna Stolte

905-335-7600 x7532
shawna.stolte@burlington.ca

Ward 5
Paul Sharman

905-335-7600 x7591
paul.sharman@burlington.ca

Ward 6
Angelo Bentivegna

905-335 7600 x7592
angelo.bentivegna@burlington.ca

Town of Halton Hills

1 Halton Hills Drive, Halton Hills, Ontario L7G 5G2

Ward 1 & 2
Clark Somerville

905-703-6388
clarks@haltonhills.ca

Ward 3 & 4
Jane Fogal

905-877-5806
janefogal@haltonhills.ca

Town of Milton

150 Mary Street, Milton, Ontario L9T 6Z5

Ward 1
Colin Best

905-878-3623
colin.best@milton.ca

Ward 2
Rick Malboeuf

905-875-5019
rick.malboeuf@milton.ca

Ward 3
Mike Cluett

647-888-9032
mike.cluett@milton.ca

Ward 4
Zeeshan Hamid

416-823-6993
zee.hamid@milton.ca

Town of Oakville

1225 Trafalgar Road, Oakville, Ontario L6H 0H3

Ward 1
Sean O'Meara

905-845-6601
sean.o’meara@oakville.ca

Ward 2
Cathy Duddeck

905-845-8374
cathy.duddeck@oakville.ca

Ward 3
Dave Gittings

905-844-5513
dave.gittings@oakville.ca

Ward 4
Allan Elgar

416-709-0082
allan.elgar@oakville.ca

Ward 5
Jeff Knoll

905-815-6000
jeff.knoll@oakville.ca

Ward 6
Tom Adams

905-849-7915
tom.adams@oakville.ca

Ward 7
Pavan Parmar

pavan.parmar@oakville.ca