Skip Navigation

Access to Professionals

Juliet Aurora
AIS Solutions
905-333-9637
info@aissolutions.ca

Tony Davies
Expense Reduction Analysts
416-300-2025
tdavies@expensereduction.com
expensereduction.com

Mustafa Dossajee
SB Partners
905.633.6360
mdossajee@sbpartners.ca
www.sbpartners.ca

Shirley He
Cadesky Tax
416-644-0243
she@cadesky.com
cadesky.tax

Sam Khoury, CA, CPA, CGMA, EBMA
Wefinx Corp.
289-400-2072
info@wefinx.com www.wefinx.com

Chirag Lapsiwala CPA
Weatlh Pro Business Consulting Inc.
647-331-2410
hello@WealthProCPA.com

Jacquie Manore
Workload Solution Services Inc.
905-339-8918
jacquie@workloadsolutionservices.com
www.workloadsolutionservices.com

Vikram Mehmi
VSM Accounting Services Ltd.
 647-470-3191
vikramjit.mehmi2@gmail.com

John Nunnikhoven, CPA, CA
Glenn Graydon Wright LLP
905-845-6633
jnunnikhoven@ggw.net
www.ggw.net

Saurin Patel
Saurin Patel, CMA
289-812-1086
saurin@saurinpatel.ca
www.saurinpatel.ca

Nelia Taylor, CGA
BDO Canada LLP
905-633-4914
ntaylor@bdo.ca
www.bdo.ca

Joti Vallabh
Positive Accounting
289-813-1716
joti@positiveaccounting.ca
www.positiveaccounting.ca

Robert White, CA, CPA
Business Advisory Associates
905-844-8258
rbwhite@cogeco.ca

Ying (Kimberley) Yang
Ying Yang Chartered Professional Accountant Inc.
647-989-1276
yy@yangaccounting.ca
yangaccounting.ca

Naveed Ahmad
Transam Interntional Inc
647-504-4539
Anfah6@outlook.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/naveed-ahmad-ab3a508/

Kevin Kelner
Conceptinero Inc.
647-299-9241
kevin@conceptinero.com
www.conceptinero.com

 

Nila Mohibi
Sun Life Financial  
289-983-5101
nila.mohibi@sunlife.com

Andrew Baile
BrokerLink Insurance
905-876-4607 X41900
abaile@brokerlink.ca
www.brokerlink.ca 

Aaron Snyder
Sun Life Financial
289-983-5101
Aaron.snyder@sunlife.com

Karen Pantaleo
Consultant
416-821-9219
karenp@redoakhr.com
https://redoakhr.com/
 

Michele Ballagh, BA, LLP
Ballagh & Edward LLP
905-573-9300
michele.ballagh@ballaghedward.ca
https://www.ballaghedward.ca/

Ryan Carson
Carson Law Office
905-336-8940
ryan@carsonlaw.ca
www.carsonlaw.ca
 
Hussein A. Hamdani, M.A., LLP
Simpson Wigle Law LLP
905-528-8411
Hussein@simpsonwigle.com
www.simpsonwigle.com

David Kim
Crescendo Law
416-805-0477
dkim@creslaw.com
https://www.creslaw.com/

Serena Lee
Simpson Wigle Law LLP
905-639-1052
lees@simpsonwigle.com
www.simpsonwigle.com

Samina Sial, CHRL, Paralegal
HR Enable Inc.
905-483-5115
samina.sial@hrenable.ca
www.hrenable.ca

Rishi Bandhu
Bandhu Law Professional Corporation
905-849-0025
rishi@blpc.ca
www.blpc.ca

Valerie Edward, B.ArtSc., LLB
Ballagh & Edward LLP
905-573-9300
valerie.edward@ballaghedward.ca
https://www.ballaghedward.ca/

Angeline Julee Gallivan
Chan-Gallivan Law Professional Coporation
289-291-3977
angeline@changallivanlaw.com
www.changallivanlaw.com

Hussein Kudrati
HSK Law Firm
289-266-0553        
hkudrati@hsklawfirm.ca

Gary Quedado
O'Neill Moon Quedado LLP
289-813-3825
gary.quedado@omqlaw.ca
www.omqlaw.ca

Amanda Veitch
Freightcom
877-335-8740 x155
Amanda@freightcom.com
www.freightcom.com

 

Lina Ferguson
Independent Consultant
Formulation and manufacturing - skin care
905-783-7919
lina.ferguson@hotmail.com

Craig Mannell
Independent Consultant
EMC Excellence in Manufacturing Consortium
289-442-1747
cmannell@emccanada.org
www.emccanada.org

Gurv Bhogal
Perpetual Growth Centre Inc.
1.888.300.0364
haltoncentre@perpetualgrowthcentre.com
www.perpetualgrowthcentre.com

Agustina Carolina Ciprian Urbaez
SBC Business Consulting
905-483-0172
carolina_ciprian@hotmail.com

Mario Carr
Carr Marketing Group
905-580-3472
carrmarketinggroup@gmail.com
www.carrmarketinggroup.com

David Ernst
MCAN Communications Inc.
905-337-2133
branding@mcancommunications.com
www.mcancommunications.com
 

Suzanne Lynch
Bare Bones Marketing
416-723-7770
slynch@barebonesmarketing.ca
www.barebonesmarketing.ca

Andrea Dubravsky
President | Web Strategist
Adwebcom
289-428-1100
info@adwebcom.com
www.adwebcom.com
LinkedIn: Andrea Dubravsky

Stephanie Wilding
Marketing Adventurista
647-862-6207
stephanie@marketingadventurista.com
www.marketingadventurista.com

Aziz Memon
Salt Strategy
416 457 6776
aziz@saltstrategy.com
www.saltstrategy.com

Dr. Kenneth Owen, PhD, Mmgt, BA
Astutus Analytics
289-208-7779

Steve Gould
Fidelity Internet Marketing
905-320-5382
steve@Fidelityinternetmarketing.ca
www.fidelityinternetmarketing.ca

Wendy Marlow
The Art of Marketing Inc.
905-875-8484
wendy.marlow@artofmarketing.ca
www.artofmarketing.ca

Bruce Manore
Workload Solution Services Inc.
905-339-4654
bruce@workloadsolutionservices.com
www.workloadsolutionservices.com

TOP