Skip Navigation

Contact the Small Business Centre

 
Call, email or visit the Halton Region Small Business Centre today to help your entrepreneurial goals become a reality.

Contact us

Online

 


Send an email to smallbusiness@halton.ca .

Carefully consider the use of electronic communication for sensitive information. Halton Region will use reasonable means to protect your information, however, due to the inherent risks of electronic communications, confidentiality cannot be guaranteed.

Call 311

 


Call 311 to connect with someone from our team of experts.

General: 905-825-6000
Toll Free: 1-866-442-5866
TTY: 905-827-9833

In person

 


Visit us in person at:
1151 Bronte Road (external link)
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 3L1

Hours of Operation:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Business Registrations:
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Meet the Halton Region Small Business Centre team

Stephanie Mazhari

Manager, Entrepreneurship Services
stephanie.mazhari@halton.ca
Ext. 7229

Sabah Kazmi

Business Consultant
sabah.kazmi@halton.ca
Ext. 7732

 

Navjot Chhinzer

Business Consultant
navjot.chhinzer@halton.ca
Ext. 7514

 

Prince Khan

Business Consultant
prince.khan@halton.ca
Ext. 7522

 

Christopher Janzen

Business Consultant
christopher.janzen@halton.ca
Ext. 2646

Beata Walters

Program Assistant
beata.walters@halton.ca
Ext. 7154

 

Follow us on social media

We use social media to share:

  • small business news
  • tips
  • expert advice
  • information about our Centre's services
  • resources
  • upcoming events
    

Sign up for email updates

Enter your email address to receive email updates from the Halton Region Small Business Centre.

Form - Email *
TOP