Skip Navigation

Halton Regional Council


Halton Regional Council is the legislated governing body for Halton Region. This page lists contact information for Councillors, and a ward boundary map.

Halton Regional Chair

Gary Carr

Photo of Gary Carr, Regional Chair

Halton Mayors

City of Burlington

Photo of Marianne Meed Ward, Burlington Mayor

Marianne Meed Ward


Town of Halton Hills

Photo of Ann Lawlor, Halton Hills Mayor

Ann Lawlor


Town of Milton

Photo of Gordon Krantz, Milton Mayor

Gordon Krantz


Town of Oakville

Photo of Rob Burton, Oakville Mayor

Rob Burton

Burlington Councillors

Burlington Ward 1: Kelvin Galbraith

Photo of Kevin Galbraith, Burlington Ward 1 Councillor

Burlington Ward 2: Lisa Kearns

Photo of Lisa Kearns, Burlington Ward 2 Councillor

Burlington Ward 3: Rory Nisan

Photo of Rory Nisan, Burlington Ward 3 Councillor

Burlington Ward 4: Shawna Stolte

Photo of Shawna Stolte, Burlington Ward 4 Councillor

Burlington Ward 5: Paul Sharman

Photo of Paul Sharman, Burlington Ward 5 Councillor

Burlington Ward 6: Angelo Bentivegna

Photo of Angelo Bentivegna, Burlington Ward 6 Councillor

Halton Hills Councillors

Halton Hills Wards 1 & 2: Clark Somerville

Photo of Clark Somerville, Halton Hills Wards 1&2 Councillor

Halton Hills Wards 3 & 4: Jane Fogal

Milton Councillors

Milton Ward 1: Colin Best

Photo of Colin Best, Milton Ward 1 Councillor

Milton Ward 2: Rick Malboeuf


Milton Ward 3: Sammy Ijaz


Milton Ward 4: Sameera Ali

Oakville Councillors

Oakville Ward 1: Sean O'Meara


Oakville Ward 2: Cathy Duddeck


Oakville Ward 3: Janet Haslett-Theall


Oakville Ward 4: Allan Elgar


Oakville Ward 5: Jeff Knoll

Photo of Jeff Knoll, Oakville Ward 5 Councillor

Oakville Ward 6: Tom Adams

Photo of Tom Adams, Oakville Ward 6 Councillor

Oakville Ward 7: Nav Nanda

Ward Boundary Map for Regional Councillors

Above is a list of all Regional Councillors. To find your Regional Councillor, check out this map of Ward Boundaries.